Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October
  • HALF TERM
  • Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

  • Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February
  • HALF TERM
  • Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
  • HALF TERM
  • Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July

May Day is Monday 7th May 2018.

About

King Edward VI Sheldon Heath Academy is registered in England and Wales as a company limited by guarantee. Company number 07002160. Registered office: Foundation Office, Edgbaston Park Road, Birmingham, B15 2UD. Academy tel: 0121 464 4428.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.