Well done to the following students who have secured the position of Tolkien house council members. We look forward to seeing them represent the interests of students across the Academy.

  • Albullahi Shurie
  • Taye Moore-Corbin
  • Khadija Awan
  • Joshua Johnson
  • Abdulrahman Hirsi
  • Matthew Parker
  • James Hurley
  • Bethany Slater
  • Lance Ray


King Edward VI Sheldon Heath Academy is registered in England and Wales as a company limited by guarantee. Company number 07002160. Registered office: Foundation Office, Edgbaston Park Road, Birmingham, B15 2UD. Academy tel: 0121 464 4428.

Our website uses cookies which are very small text files that are stored on your computer. The cookies allow our website to function as intended, for example to submit a form. By continuing to use our website, you give permission for these cookies to be used.