Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October
  • HALF TERM
  • Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
  • HALF TERM
  • Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May
  • HALF TERM
  • Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July